Cover Image of Download Thunder Fighter Superhero  APK

4.8/5 - 5.744 votes

ID: com.onegame.thunderfighters

Download APK now

The description of Thunder Fighter Superhero


Thunder Fighters Superheroes: Galaxy Shooter Attack Earth Wars the best Arcade robot plane shooting game ever and going to be a top of Space shooter game ever.
This game is a action game, shoot fighter free fire, shmup with unique storyline and new gameplay transform fighting war. It is completely different from other classic alien shooter games of the same genre.

Thunder Fighter Squadron: Space Shooter will have both offline and online mode ( single player and multiplayer). Especially, players can transform their aircombat fighter to supreme transfromers with more powerful combat power and stronger skills as spider bullet, tiger bomb, jump force. In the other chicken shooter games or squadron games have never done that. List of rangers bosses and alien are waiting to challenge you, your pilots can be power ultraman, thunder superhero, batman wings, super bulletstorm, miniforce x, bakugan gundam assault, bumblebee helicopter, boboiboy thor, monkart cricket, kamen rider ... Start with spider robot: Spidey.

You will be a falcon and Big leader hawk captain of The Avenger One-Team under Universe I army. You will control the greatest fighter with many types of gun, cannon, sniper, rocket, aero strike fight to protect you Universe against alien army: venom stickman, black defenders, gravity stellaris, fury reavers, shootero genome, wolf hunter, ben flying jatt 10, battleclaw oyunlari. In the storyline, you will chase and retake blueprint of Super Robot Mountain King invaders from Crulel. Crulel is a hulk spy of Universe X who entered our army and stolen the blueprint. Enter the game of Infinity squad assault right now to know more about the storyline.

****** Features******

+ Destroy enemies and get power-up item, gold to increase your power or upgrade fighter.
+ Earn gold to upgrade or buy new fighter.
+ Transform fighter to Robot by evolution card.
+ Level system very balance and attractive.
+ Global Leaderboard.
+ Mission system, achievement system , daily task are very diverse.
+ Complete mission to upgrade VIP rank.
+ Join Community to connect all people over the world

DON'T HESITATE, if you have ever played 1942, 1943, 1945 classic arcade shooting or any other SHUMUP games, Please download Thunder Fighter Squadron: Strikers Shoot 'Em Up and enjoy this game.
★★★★★★★★★ CONTACT US★★★★★★★★★
We always try to perfect our product for our user. We want more ideas from you. Please contact us :

Visit our Offical site at: http://www.onegame.mobi
Follow us on Facebook at: https://www.facebook.com/www.onegame.mobi
Privacy Policy : http://onegame.mobi/policy
Top Action Game : http://en.onegame.mobi/action-game
Top Adventure Game: http://en.onegame.mobi/adventure-game
Top Arcade Game: http://en.onegame.mobi/arcade-game
Top Puzzle Game: http://en.onegame.mobi/puzzle-game
Top Strategy Game: http://en.onegame.mobi/strategy-game
Top Racing Game: http://en.onegame.mobi/racing-game
Top Sport Game: http://en.onegame.mobi/sport-game
Top RPG Game: http://en.onegame.mobi/rpg-game
Email contact: [email protected]
Feedback: http://en.onegame.mobi/contact
Show more
  • Category

    Arcade
  • Get it on:

    Go Google Play com.onegame.thunderfighters
  • Requirements:

    Android Varies with device+

Thunder Fighter Superhero Varies with device APK for Android Varies with device+

Version Varies with device for Android Varies with device+
Update on 2023-01-12
Installs 1.000.000++
File size 62.838.997 bytes
Permissions view permissions
What's new - Improve performance.
- Fix bugs.

Versions history:

Show more